Projects projects

Maybe it’s that short attention span thing from childhood, I was never really one to keep at it…ballet, piano, flute, choir, painting, college majors…the list goes on.

I’m flighty.

It’s amazing really that my fiance doesn’t kill me. One week I collect plastic bags in hopes of fusing them and the next I’m making organizers for our games and half way through that I’m taking a jewelry class. I just want to do it all, but never really finish. I see something else shiny and I want to do that!

And I swear half of my laptop’s space is reserved for “Someday I’ll knit/crochet this!” as well as a large part of our apartment.

I can’t help it! I have a sickness!

So I really (REALLY) have to force myself to finish up projects.

But these are things that are either in progress or on the to-do soon list:

So these are things you get to look forward to…

hopefully.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The more you know « sassafraskitty

Leave a Reply

